Rhythm Kids Level 1

Jackie Jacobs, Director
Greenwich Redmens Hall (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/04/18 - 03/08/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Rhythm Kids Classes:    (ages 3 1/2-8 years)

Rhythm Kids is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in PrekK  through second grade (ages 3 1/2 -8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they:

  • learn multicultural drumming patterns
  • develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments
  • explore movement and dance while singing songs
  • play games based on music and drumming
  • have fun with a host of rhythm activities

Rhythm Kids follows through on the Music Together®® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.



Upcoming Meetings
01/04/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 4:30 PM
01/11/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:30 PM
01/18/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:30 PM
01/25/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:30 PM
02/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:30 PM
02/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:30 PM
02/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 4:30 PM
02/22/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 4:30 PM
03/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 4:30 PM
03/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 4:30 PM