Rhythm Kids Level 1

Bizzy Bender
New Canaan United Methodist Church (location map)
Wednesday, 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Start Date: 09/04/19
Duration: 36 weeks
End Date: 6/3/20

Register

Contact the office for coupon code

Upcoming Meetings
02/26/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 2:00 PM
03/04/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 2:00 PM
03/11/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 2:00 PM
03/18/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 2:00 PM
03/25/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 2:00 PM
04/01/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 2:00 PM
04/08/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 2:00 PM
04/15/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 2:00 PM
04/22/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 2:00 PM
04/29/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 2:00 PM
05/06/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 2:00 PM
05/13/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 2:00 PM
05/20/20    2:00 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 2:00 PM