Rhythm Kids Level 1

Bizzy Bender
Westport Music and Movement Studio (location map)
Friday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
12/06/19 - 03/06/20 (12 weeks)

Register

 

Rhythm Kids Classes:    (ages 3 1/2-8 years)

Rhythm Kids is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in PrekK  through second grade (ages 3 1/2 -8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they:

  • learn multicultural drumming patterns
  • develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments
  • explore movement and dance while singing songs
  • play games based on music and drumming
  • have fun with a host of rhythm activities

Rhythm Kids follows through on the Music Together®® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.



Upcoming Meetings
12/06/19    4:15 PM Friday 12/06/19 4:15 PM
12/13/19    4:15 PM Friday 12/13/19 4:15 PM
12/20/19    <None> Friday (No Classes Holiday Recess) 12/20/19
(No Classes Holiday Recess)
12/27/19    <None> Friday (No Classes Holiday Recess) 12/27/19
(No Classes Holiday Recess)
01/03/20    4:15 PM Friday 01/03/20 4:15 PM
01/10/20    4:15 PM Friday 01/10/20 4:15 PM
01/17/20    4:15 PM Friday 01/17/20 4:15 PM
01/24/20    4:15 PM Friday 01/24/20 4:15 PM
01/31/20    4:15 PM Friday 01/31/20 4:15 PM
02/07/20    4:15 PM Friday 02/07/20 4:15 PM
02/14/20    4:15 PM Friday 02/14/20 4:15 PM
02/21/20    4:15 PM Friday 02/21/20 4:15 PM
02/28/20    4:15 PM Friday 02/28/20 4:15 PM
03/06/20    4:15 PM Friday 03/06/20 4:15 PM